Kontakt os

Jimmy Christensen

Projektleder

Telefon: 53701075
Mail: Jimmy@jv-c.dk

Klaus Nielsen

Projektleder

Telefon: 21453582
Mail: Klaus@jv-c.dk

Dennis Jakobsen

Projektleder

Telefon: 29903454
Mail: Dennis@jv-c.dk

Ronni Bak Larsen

Projektleder

Telefon: 24258906
Mail: rbl@jv-c.dk

Tobias
Krogh

Projektleder

Telefon: 24433113
Mail: Tobias@jv-c.dk

Simon
Beck

Entrepriseleder

Telefon: 20841216
Mail: Simon@jv-c.dk

Magnus Støvlbæk

Entrepriseleder

Telefon: 26652220
Mail: Magnus@jv-c.dk

Peter
Larsen

Entrepriseleder

Telefon: 52507585
Mail: Peter@jv-c.dk

industrivej 7,
7760 hurup
Info

JV Construction
CVR: 38306251

Adresse

industrivej 7
7760 hurup


Følg os

Jv Construction ApS